Contact WHS      Members Only Page     
Awards Distinguished Service Past Winners

The Distinguished Service Award is bestowed for outstanding contributions to the growth and development of the Wound Healing Society.

Past Distinguished Service Award Winners


2015     Luisa DiPietro, DDS, PhD

2013     Braham Shroot, PhD

2011     Patricia A. Hebda, PhD

2009     Laura K. S. Parnell, MS, CWS

2006     Diane Cooper, RN, PhD

2000     Nabil Tawil, PhD

1998     William Lindblad, PhD

1997     Martin C. Robson, MD

1995     Bob F. Diegelmann, PhD

1994     David M. Davenport, Esquire