Contact WHS      Members Only Page     
Awards Lifetime Achievement Past Winners

The Lifetime Achievement Award recognizes the lifetime work of an individual who has provided leadership or made significant discovery in the field of wound healing and furthered the advancement of wound care and research or done significant work as an advocate for research in the field of wound healing.

Past Lifetime Achievement Award Winners

2014     Elof Efiksson, MD, PhD
2012     Adrian Barbul, MD
2010     H. Paul Ehrlich, PhD
2004     Thomas A. Mustoe, MD
2000     I. Kelman Cohen, MD
1998     Martin C. Robson, MD
1997     Thomas K. Hunt, MD
1996     Guido Majno, MD
1995     Jerome Gross, MD
1994     Erie E. Peacock, Jr, MD
1992     Stanley Levinson, MD