Contact WHS      Members Only Area     
Awards Lifetime Achievement Past Lifetime Achievement Award Winners

The Lifetime Achievement Award recognizes the lifetime work of an individual who has provided leadership or made significant discovery in the field of wound healing and furthered the advancement of wound care and research or done significant work as an advocate for research in the field of wound healing.

2016 Robert Diegelmann, PhD
2014 Elof Efiksson, MD, PhD
2012 Adrian Barbul, MD
2010 H. Paul Ehrlich, PhD
2004 Thomas A. Mustoe, MD
2000 I. Kelman Cohen, MD
1998 Martin C. Robson, MD
1997 Thomas K. Hunt, MD
1996 Guido Majno, MD
1995 Jerome Gross, MD
1994 Erie E. Peacock, Jr, MD
1992 Stanley Levinson, MD